Promoter Warsaw Philharmonic
In partnership with the Warsaw Philharmonic
Guest promoter
On tour
Whole repertoire

Ticket sale in open!

We invite you to our box offices or visit bilety24.pl
See more...

Special Oratorio Concert

WarsawPhil Ensembles
Kaspszyk / Kurzak / Rehlis / Alagna / Siwek

See more...

Live broadcasts 2019/2020

The 2019/2020 Season live broadcast schedule
See more...


What are cookies?

They are small pieces of text data stored on a user’s computer, transmitted by the server e.g. when we visit a website. They make smooth, automated website use possible. Cookie files do not contain information which would allow user identification. Cookies usually contain the name of the domain they come from, expiration time or maximum time of storage on the hard disk, and a unique name-value pair.

Cookie applications

Cookies are used to record small portions of user data. They make it possible to log on automatically,  remember items in the shopping cart in an online shop, the preferred site layout and appearance or language. They are also sometimes embedded in website visitor counters, questionnaires or anonymous analytics, which makes it possible to check if a given computer user has already been counted or submitted his or her vote.

Blocking cookies

In order to block cookie use or permit only some of their functions, you must change your browser settings.

Google Chrome

Click on the menu (in the top right-hand corner), select: Settings » Show advanced settings. In the "Privacy" section, click the Content settings button.

Mozilla Firefox

In the browser menu, select: Firefox » Options » Privacy. Then tick the box for “Always use private browsing mode.”

Internet Explorer

Tools » Internet options » Privacy. Move the slider to set your preferred level of privacy.


In the browser menu select: Settings » Privacy & Security » Cookies.

Filharmonia Narodowa
Download on your device
All rights reserved © 2016 Filharmonia Narodowa Site by: ActiveDesign